business Logo

Daily in October. Perfect way to start your stay! History/culinary/cultural scene overview. Complimentary coffee/tea, sweet, and spice tasting. Five-star rating on TripAdvisor.

EVENT
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Mon, Oct 02, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Tue, Oct 03, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Wed, Oct 04, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Thu, Oct 05, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Fri, Oct 06, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Sat, Oct 07, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Mon, Oct 09, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Tue, Oct 10, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Wed, Oct 11, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Thu, Oct 12, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Fri, Oct 13, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Sat, Oct 14, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Mon, Oct 16, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Tue, Oct 17, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Wed, Oct 18, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Thu, Oct 19, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Fri, Oct 20, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Sat, Oct 21, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Mon, Oct 23, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Tue, Oct 24, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Wed, Oct 25, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Thu, Oct 26, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Thu, Oct 26, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Fri, Oct 27, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Fri, Oct 27, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Sat, Oct 28, 09:30 AM - 11:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Sun, Oct 01, 11:00 AM - 01:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Sun, Oct 08, 11:00 AM - 01:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Sun, Oct 15, 11:00 AM - 01:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Sun, Oct 22, 11:00 AM - 01:10
  • A.M. Coffee Walks Sun, Oct 29, 11:00 AM - 01:10