business Logo

The best shop for herbs, oils, magical tools, soaps, capes, and brooms. Tarot and tea leaf readings.

EVENT
  • Ask a Witch & Make a Wand Sat, Oct 07, 10:00 AM - 04:00
  • Ask a Witch & Make a Wand Sun, Oct 08, 10:00 AM - 04:00
  • Ask a Witch & Make a Wand Sat, Oct 14, 10:00 AM - 04:00
  • Ask a Witch & Make a Wand Sun, Oct 15, 10:00 AM - 04:00
  • Ask a Witch & Make a Wand Sat, Oct 21, 10:00 AM - 04:00
  • Ask a Witch & Make a Wand Sun, Oct 22, 10:00 AM - 04:00
  • Ask a Witch & Make a Wand Sat, Oct 28, 10:00 AM - 04:00
  • Ask a Witch & Make a Wand Sun, Oct 29, 10:00 AM - 04:00
  • The Art of Tea Leaf Reading Fri, Oct 13, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • An Intro to Tarot Fri, Oct 27, 07:00 PM - 08:30