business Logo

Daytime Historical and eerie Ghostly Night Tours. The most fun, captivating, and chilling tour experience in Salem! Details and tickets at BlackCatSalem.com or at Pamplemousse. Tours begin at Axelrod Walkway Park.

EVENT
  • Black Cat Historic Day Tour Sat, Sep 23, 02:00 PM - 03:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Sat, Sep 23, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Historic Day Tour Sun, Sep 24, 02:00 PM - 03:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Sun, Sep 24, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Wed, Sep 27, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Thu, Sep 28, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Fri, Sep 29, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Historic Day Tour Sat, Sep 30, 02:00 PM - 03:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Sat, Sep 30, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Historic Day Tour Sun, Oct 01, 02:00 PM - 03:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Sun, Oct 01, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Mon, Oct 02, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Tue, Oct 03, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Wed, Oct 04, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Thu, Oct 05, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Fri, Oct 06, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Historic Day Tour Sat, Oct 07, 02:00 PM - 03:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Sat, Oct 07, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Historic Day Tour Sun, Oct 08, 02:00 PM - 03:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Sun, Oct 08, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Mon, Oct 09, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Tue, Oct 10, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Wed, Oct 11, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Thu, Oct 12, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Fri, Oct 13, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Historic Day Tour Sat, Oct 14, 02:00 PM - 03:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Sat, Oct 14, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Historic Day Tour Sun, Oct 15, 02:00 PM - 03:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Sun, Oct 15, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Mon, Oct 16, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Tue, Oct 17, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Wed, Oct 18, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Thu, Oct 19, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Fri, Oct 20, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Historic Day Tour Sat, Oct 21, 02:00 PM - 03:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Sat, Oct 21, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Historic Day Tour Sun, Oct 22, 02:00 PM - 03:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Sun, Oct 22, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Mon, Oct 23, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Tue, Oct 24, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Wed, Oct 25, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Thu, Oct 26, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Black Cat Historic Day Tour Sat, Oct 28, 02:00 PM - 03:30
  • Black Cat Historic Day Tour Sun, Oct 29, 02:00 PM - 03:30
  • Black Cat Ghostly Night Tour Sat, Nov 04, 08:00 PM - 09:30