business Logo

Witch’s Brew, Blood Orange, and Autumn Cranberry Teas at Jolie Tea Company! Over 200 loose leaf teas to brew for you.

EVENT
  • Wicked Wednesday Trick-or-Treat Tea Wed, Oct 04, 12:00 AM - 12:00
  • Autumn Cranberry Tea Tasting Fri, Oct 06, 02:00 PM - 05:00
  • Autumn Cranberry High Tea Sat, Oct 07, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Autumn Cranberry High Tea Sat, Oct 07, 01:00 PM - 01:00
  • Autumn Cranberry High Tea Sat, Oct 07, 03:00 PM - 03:00
  • Wicked Wednesday Trick-or-Treat Tea Wed, Oct 11, 12:00 AM - 12:00
  • Friday the 13th Blood Orange Tea Tasting Fri, Oct 13, 02:00 PM - 05:00
  • Hocus Pocus High Tea Sat, Oct 14, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Hocus Pocus High Tea Sat, Oct 14, 01:00 PM - 01:00
  • Hocus Pocus High Tea Sat, Oct 14, 03:00 PM - 03:00
  • Wicked Wednesday Trick-or-Treat Tea Wed, Oct 18, 12:00 AM - 12:00
  • Le Chat Noir Tea Tasting Fri, Oct 20, 02:00 PM - 05:00
  • Le Chat Noir High Tea Sat, Oct 21, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Le Chat Noir High Tea Sat, Oct 21, 01:00 PM - 01:00
  • Le Chat Noir High Tea Sat, Oct 21, 03:00 PM - 03:00
  • Wicked Wednesday Trick-or-Treat Tea Wed, Oct 25, 12:00 AM - 12:00
  • Witch's Brew Tea Tasting Fri, Oct 27, 02:00 PM - 05:00
  • Witch's Brew High Tea Sat, Oct 28, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Witch's Brew High Tea Sat, Oct 28, 01:00 PM - 01:00
  • Witch's Brew High Tea Sat, Oct 28, 03:00 PM - 03:00