business Logo

In the heart of downtown Salem. Rockafellas is a change in atmosphere in casual dining.

EVENT
  • Cover Story Band at Rockafellas (Zombie-themed) Fri, Oct 06, 09:00 PM - 09:00
  • "1692" Witches & Warlocks with All Fired Up Sat, Oct 07, 09:00 PM - 09:00
  • DJ Scottie Mac at Rockafellas Thu, Oct 12, 09:00 PM - 09:00
  • Dining in the Dark Fri, Oct 13, 07:30 PM - 07:30
  • Friday the 13th with Fighting Friday Live Fri, Oct 13, 09:00 PM - 09:00
  • Dining in the Dark Sat, Oct 14, 07:00 PM - 07:00
  • Diezal at Rockafellas (Zombie Theme) Sat, Oct 14, 09:00 PM - 09:00
  • DJ Carla D at Rockafellas Thu, Oct 19, 09:00 PM - 09:00
  • Dining in the Dark Fri, Oct 20, 07:30 PM - 07:30
  • Vampires Macabre Featuring Hot Mess Fri, Oct 20, 09:00 PM - 09:00
  • Dining in the Dark Sat, Oct 21, 07:00 PM - 07:00
  • 80's Party with Radio Star Sat, Oct 21, 09:00 PM - 09:00
  • Salsa Dance Party at Rockafellas Wed, Oct 25, 08:30 PM - 08:30
  • Mystery Meat Live & DJ Scottie Mac Thu, Oct 26, 09:00 PM - 09:00
  • 2017 Super Heroes Ball Fri, Oct 27, 08:30 PM - 08:30
  • Rockafellas Heaven & Hell Ball Sat, Oct 28, 08:30 PM - 08:30
  • Rockafellas Monster Bash Tue, Oct 31, 08:30 PM - 08:30