business Logo

Experience Salem’s rich and storied past with Kenneth in this two-hour tour. Tuesday – Saturday at 11:30 am.

EVENT
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Tue, Oct 03, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Wed, Oct 04, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Thu, Oct 05, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Fri, Oct 06, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Sat, Oct 07, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Sun, Oct 08, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Mon, Oct 09, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Tue, Oct 10, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Wed, Oct 11, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Thu, Oct 12, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Fri, Oct 13, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Sat, Oct 14, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Tue, Oct 17, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Wed, Oct 18, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Thu, Oct 19, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Fri, Oct 20, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Sat, Oct 21, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Tue, Oct 24, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Wed, Oct 25, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Thu, Oct 26, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Fri, Oct 27, 11:30 AM - 01:30
  • Salem Morning Stroll/History Tour Sat, Oct 28, 11:30 AM - 01:30