business Logo

Salem’s nightly “Haunted and History Tour.” Join the adventure every night at 8pm. Our licensed tour guides lead you through legends, history, and the infamous hysteria of 1692.

EVENT
  • Salem Night Tour Sun, Oct 01, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sun, Oct 01, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Mon, Oct 02, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Mon, Oct 02, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Tue, Oct 03, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Tue, Oct 03, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Wed, Oct 04, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Wed, Oct 04, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Thu, Oct 05, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Thu, Oct 05, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Fri, Oct 06, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Fri, Oct 06, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sat, Oct 07, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sat, Oct 07, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sun, Oct 08, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sun, Oct 08, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Mon, Oct 09, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Mon, Oct 09, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Tue, Oct 10, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Tue, Oct 10, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Wicked Wednesdays Family Friendly Ghosts of Salem Tour Wed, Oct 11, 05:00 PM - 05:00
  • Salem Night Tour Wed, Oct 11, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Wed, Oct 11, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Thu, Oct 12, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Thu, Oct 12, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Fri, Oct 13, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Fri, Oct 13, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sat, Oct 14, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sat, Oct 14, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sun, Oct 15, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sun, Oct 15, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Mon, Oct 16, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Mon, Oct 16, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Tue, Oct 17, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Tue, Oct 17, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Wicked Wednesdays Family Friendly Ghosts of Salem Tour Wed, Oct 18, 05:00 PM - 05:00
  • Salem Night Tour Wed, Oct 18, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Wed, Oct 18, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Thu, Oct 19, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Thu, Oct 19, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Fri, Oct 20, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Fri, Oct 20, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sat, Oct 21, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sat, Oct 21, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sun, Oct 22, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Sun, Oct 22, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Mon, Oct 23, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Mon, Oct 23, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Tue, Oct 24, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Tue, Oct 24, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Wicked Wednesdays Family Friendly Ghosts of Salem Tour Wed, Oct 25, 05:00 PM - 05:00
  • Salem Night Tour Wed, Oct 25, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Wed, Oct 25, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Thu, Oct 26, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Night Tour Thu, Oct 26, 08:00 PM - 09:30
  • Salem Night Tour Tue, Oct 31, 05:00 PM - 06:30