business Logo

Tours daily: 11am, 3pm, 5pm, 7pm, and 9pm. Join true Salem Witches and discover your own magic as you’re blessed in a magic circle, visit enchanting locations throughout the city and learn the truth about spells, voodoo dolls, potions, and more!

EVENT
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 01, 11:00 AM - 12:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 01, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 01, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Mon, Oct 02, 11:00 AM - 12:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Mon, Oct 02, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Mon, Oct 02, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Thu, Oct 05, 11:00 AM - 12:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Thu, Oct 05, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Thu, Oct 05, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Fri, Oct 06, 11:00 AM - 12:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Fri, Oct 06, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Fri, Oct 06, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sat, Oct 07, 11:00 AM - 12:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sat, Oct 07, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sat, Oct 07, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 08, 11:00 AM - 12:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 08, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 08, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Mon, Oct 09, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Mon, Oct 09, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Thu, Oct 12, 11:00 AM - 12:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Thu, Oct 12, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Thu, Oct 12, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Fri, Oct 13, 11:00 AM - 12:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Fri, Oct 13, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Fri, Oct 13, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sat, Oct 14, 11:00 AM - 12:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sat, Oct 14, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sat, Oct 14, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 15, 11:00 AM - 12:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 15, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 15, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Mon, Oct 16, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Salem Witch Walk Mon, Oct 16, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Mon, Oct 16, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Thu, Oct 19, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Salem Witch Walk Thu, Oct 19, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Thu, Oct 19, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Fri, Oct 20, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Salem Witch Walk Fri, Oct 20, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Fri, Oct 20, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sat, Oct 21, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Salem Witch Walk Sat, Oct 21, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sat, Oct 21, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 22, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 22, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 22, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Mon, Oct 23, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Salem Witch Walk Mon, Oct 23, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Mon, Oct 23, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Thu, Oct 26, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Salem Witch Walk Thu, Oct 26, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Thu, Oct 26, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Fri, Oct 27, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Salem Witch Walk Fri, Oct 27, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Fri, Oct 27, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sat, Oct 28, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Salem Witch Walk Sat, Oct 28, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sat, Oct 28, 07:00 PM - 08:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 29, 11:00 AM - 11:00
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 29, 03:00 PM - 04:30
  • Salem Witch Walk Sun, Oct 29, 07:00 PM - 08:30