business Logo

Guided tours at the Gables: Walk the halls and hear the history of one of America’s most famous houses. Daily. The House of the Seven Gables Museum Store: Enjoy year-round shopping with everything to satisfy the collector, history, or literature buff.

EVENT
  • Legacy of the Hanging Judge Fri, Oct 06, 08:00 PM - 10:30
  • 17th Century Saturdays Sat, Oct 07, 10:00 AM - 05:00
  • Spirits of the Gables Sat, Oct 07, 08:00 PM - 10:30
  • Spirits of the Gables Sun, Oct 08, 08:00 PM - 10:30
  • Wicked Wednesdays at the House of the Seven Gables Wed, Oct 11, 10:00 AM - 07:00
  • Spirits of the Gables Fri, Oct 13, 08:00 PM - 10:30
  • Spirits of the Gables Sat, Oct 14, 08:00 PM - 10:30
  • Wicked Wednesdays at the House of the Seven Gables Wed, Oct 18, 10:00 AM - 07:00
  • Spirits of the Gables Fri, Oct 20, 08:00 PM - 10:30
  • Spirits of the Gables Sat, Oct 21, 08:00 PM - 10:30
  • Wicked Wednesdays at the House of the Seven Gables Wed, Oct 25, 10:00 AM - 07:00
  • Spirits of the Gables Fri, Oct 27, 08:00 PM - 10:30
  • Spirits of the Gables Sat, Oct 28, 08:00 PM - 10:30