business Logo

Back for their sixth year, the Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! a dark and twisted look into what terrifies us the most! Suitable for ages 7+. Order tickets at TheSalemMagicShow.com.

EVENT
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sun, Oct 01, 02:00 PM - 02:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sun, Oct 01, 06:00 PM - 06:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sat, Oct 07, 02:00 PM - 02:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sun, Oct 08, 02:00 PM - 02:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sun, Oct 08, 06:00 PM - 06:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Mon, Oct 09, 06:00 PM - 06:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Blood Drive Fri, Oct 13, 08:00 AM - 01:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sat, Oct 14, 02:00 PM - 02:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sat, Oct 14, 06:00 PM - 06:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Fri, Oct 20, 06:00 PM - 06:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sat, Oct 21, 02:00 PM - 02:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sat, Oct 21, 06:00 PM - 06:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sun, Oct 22, 02:00 PM - 02:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sun, Oct 22, 06:00 PM - 06:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Fri, Oct 27, 06:00 PM - 06:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sat, Oct 28, 02:00 PM - 02:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sat, Oct 28, 06:00 PM - 06:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sun, Oct 29, 02:00 PM - 02:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Sun, Oct 29, 06:00 PM - 06:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Mon, Oct 30, 02:00 PM - 02:00
  • Salem Haunted Magic Show Presents HYSTERIA: Phobias! Tue, Oct 31, 02:00 PM - 02:00