business Logo

The Tarot Experiment explores our inevitable descent into darkness, with the tarot mysteries at the heart of it all!  Immerse yourself in an evening of live music, performance art & more as we slip between worlds!

EVENT
  • Tarot Experiment Fri, Sep 29, 07:30 PM - 08:15
  • Tarot Experiment Sat, Sep 30, 07:30 PM - 08:15
  • Tarot Experiment Sun, Oct 01, 07:30 PM - 08:15
  • Tarot Experiment Fri, Oct 06, 07:30 PM - 08:15
  • Tarot Experiment Sat, Oct 07, 07:30 PM - 08:15
  • Belly Dance Class Mon, Oct 09, 06:30 PM - 06:30
  • Tarot & Art with Michael Richmond Tue, Oct 10, 07:30 PM - 09:30
  • Tarot Experiment Fri, Oct 13, 07:30 PM - 08:15
  • Tarot Experiment Sat, Oct 14, 07:30 PM - 08:15
  • Tarot Experiment Sun, Oct 15, 07:30 PM - 08:15
  • Psychic Development 101 Wed, Oct 18, 06:30 PM - 06:30
  • Witch Collage & Potion Making Thu, Oct 19, 06:30 PM - 09:00
  • Tarot Experiment Fri, Oct 20, 07:30 PM - 08:15
  • Tarot Experiment Sat, Oct 21, 07:30 PM - 08:15
  • Tarot Experiment Sun, Oct 22, 07:30 PM - 08:15
  • Tarot Experiment Mon, Oct 30, 07:30 PM - 08:15
  • Tarot Experiment Tue, Oct 31, 07:30 PM - 08:15